Redlands East Valley High School Home Page
« February 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

áAttention!á áClick Hereáfor theá2016-2017 Bell Schedule.

á

á

Staff Directory

A - B - C - DE -F - G - H - I -J - K - L - M -N - O - P - Q -R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Yá

á

á

á

á

á

Last name First name Email Department
Aguilar Carlos carlos_aguilar@redlands.k12.ca.us Security
Allen Gabriele gabriele_allen@redlands.k12.ca.usá Securityá
Amirson Karen karen_amirson@redlands.k12.ca.usá Records
Anderson Elliott elliott_anderson@redlands.k12.ca.usá Mathematicsá
Aranda Vanessa vanessa_aranda@redlands.k12.ca.us SocialáStudies
Aranda Mike mike_aranda@redlands.k12.ca.usá SocialáStudies
Arroyo Lydia lydia_arroyo@redlands.k12.ca.us Receptionist
Askar John john_askar@redlands.k12.ca.usá Computer Tech
Axtell Laurie laurie_axtell@redlands.k12.ca.us á
Bailey Jana jana_bailey@redlands.k12.ca.usá AVIDá
Baker Donna donna_baker@redlands.k12.ca.usá Career Techá
Baldwin Jennifer jennifer_l_baldwin@redlands.k12.ca.usá Foreign Lang
Barnum Dawn dawn_barnum@redlands.k12.ca.usá Secr. (Chann)
Baskerville Glen glen_baskerville@redlands.k12.ca.us Security
Berich William william_berich@redlands.k12.ca.usá Social Studiesá
Berman Ed ed_berman@redlands.k12.ca.usá Englishá
Best Wendy wendy_best@redlands.k12.ca.usá PE
Beye Deborah deborah_beye@redlands.k12.ca.usá Records
Bice Cathleen cathleen_bice@cry-rop.org ROP
Blatchley Chad chad_blatchley@redlands.k12.ca.us SCD
Bradberry Jody jody_bradberry@redlands.k12.ca.usá Englishá
Bradshaw Carolyn carolyn_bradshaw@redlands.k12.ca.usá Social Studiesá
Brennan Blaze blaze_brennan@redlands.k12.ca.us RSP
Bressant George george_bressant@redlands.k12.ca.us Fine Art
Brock Lisa lisa_brock@redlands.k12.ca.usá RSPá
Broguiere Mike mike_broguiere@redlands.k12.ca.usá Mathematics
Brown Laura laura_brown@redlands.k12.ca.usá English
Bruich Kurt kurt_bruich@redlands.k12.ca.usá PE/Link Crew
Burel Sylvester sylvester_burel@redlands.k12.ca.usá á
Burris Chris chris_burris@redlands.k12.ca.usá Social Studies
Cain Peter peter_cain@redlands.k12.ca.us Foreign Lang
Cardenas Ariana ariana_cardenas@redlands.k12.ca.us á
Celano Michael michael_celano@redlands.k12.ca.usá Foreign Langá
Chenoweth Dave dave_chenoweth@redlands.k12.ca.usá English
Cordes James james_cordes@redlands.k12.ca.us English
Cose Brian brian_cose@redlands.k12.ca.usá Foreign Lang
Crumrine Sandy sandy_crumrine@redlands.k12.ca.usá PEá
Cruz Jim jim_cruz@redlands.k12.ca.usá PE
Cullen Emily emily_cullen@redlands.k12.ca.us á
Dahlin Debra debra_dahlin@redlands.k12.ca.us á
Davis Carla carla_davis@redlands.k12.ca.usá Mathematics
Davis Perry perry_davis@redlands.k12.ca.us Security
De La Cruz Maggie maggie_delacruz@redlands.k12.ca.us Foreign Lang. (Latiin)
Delmonico Shana shana_delmonico@redlands.k12.ca.usá Counseling
Diaz Laura laura_diaz@redlands.k12.ca.us Social Studies
Dimond Karen karen_dimond@redlands.k12.ca.us Social Studies
Dix Ben ben_dix@redlands.k12.ca.us Science
Dover Caitlin caitlin_dover@redlands.k12.ca.us Telepressence
Dryden Kayla kayla_dryden@redlands.k12.ca.us á
Ducey Bryan bryan_ducey@redlands.k12.ca.us Social Studies
Ducey Ted ted_ducey@redlands.k12.ca.us Science
Ele Emily emily_ele@redlands.k12.ca.usá English
Fashempour Matt matt_fashempour@redlands.k12.ca.usá Mathematics
Fairbanks Vanessa vanessa_fairbanks@redlands.k12.ca.us RSP
Fisher Sara sara_fisher@redlands.k12.ca.us Counseling
Ford Juliann juliann_ford@redlands.k12.ca.usá Mathematicsá
Fouch Rhonda rhonda_fouch@redlands.k12.ca.usá Athletic Director
Gafney Mary mary_gafney@redlands.k12.ca.us á
Gamez Diane diane_gamez@redlands.k12.ca.us Foreign Language
Garcia Sandra sandra_garcia@redlands.k12.ca.us Counseling
Gardner Cindy cindy_gardner@redlands.k12.ca.us Social Studies
Gianni Joe joe_gianni@redlands.k12.ca.usá Counseling
Golob Chad chad_golob@redlands.k12.ca.usá Mathematics
Hanley Danya danya_hanley@redlands.k12.ca.usá English
Harper Nicole nicole_harper@redlands.k12.ca.usá SDC
Hernandez Jackie jacqueline_hernandez@redlands.k12.ca.us Mathematics
Hill Skip skip_hill@redlands.k12.ca.us ROPá
Hoch Andrew andrew_hoch@redlands.k12.ca.us Science
Hoch David david_hoch@redlands.k12.ca.us Counseling
Holcombe Brian brian_holcombe@redlands.k12.ca.usá Science
Holcombe Pam pam_holcombe@redlands.k12.ca.usá English
Hollett Brian brian_hollett@redlands.k12.ca.us Band
Honeyfield Marie marie_honeyfield@redlands.k12.ca.us Science
Humphreys Judy judy_humphreys@redlands.k12.ca.usá Secretaryá
Hutchins Nikki nikki_hutchins@redlands.k12.ca.us SDC
Inge Karen karen_inge@redlands.k12.ca.us á
Jara LRod lrod_jara@cry-rop.org ROP:Computer/tech
Jimenez-Aldama Christy christy_jimenez-aldama@redlands.k12.ca.us Textbooks
Johnson Andrea andrea_johnson-bernardy@redlands.k12.ca.usá PEá
Johnson Kathleen kathleen_johnson@redlands.k12.ca.usá Performing Arts
Johnston Susan susan_johnston@redlands.k12.ca.usá Foreign Lang
Kellum Duan duan_kellum@redlands.k12.ca.usá ESL
Kelly Patrick patrick_kelly@redlands.k12.ca.us Telepressence
Kennedy Dennise dennise_kennedy@redlands.k12.ca.us á
Kevari Cathy cathy_kevari@redlands.k12.ca.usá Counselingá
Krohne Korrie korrie_krohne@redlands.k12.ca.us Library
Laycook Fleury fleury_laycook@redlands.k12.ca.usá Englishá
Loew Russell russell_loew@redlands.k12.ca.us Mathematics
Lucero April april_lucero@redlands.k12.ca.usá Social Studiesá
Luna Arlene arlene_luna@redlands.k12.ca.usá Foreign Lang
Luther Chrissy chrissy_luther@redlands.k12.ca.usá Mathematics
Maloney John john_maloney@redlands.k12.ca.usá Principal
Martinucci Tina tina_martinucci@cry-rop.org
ROP
Massimiano Tracy tracy_massimiano@redlands.k12.ca.usá Fine Artsá
McComber Timothy timothy_mccomber@redlands.k12.ca.usá Science
McCue Maisie maisie_mccue@redlands.k12.ca.us Assistant Principal
McGregor Marsha marsha_mcgregor@redlands.k12.ca.usá Library Tech
McNair Kathi kathryn_mcnair@redlands.k12.ca.us Transitions SPED
Medlin Melanie melanie_medlin@redlands.k12.ca.us Counseling
Mercado Sabrina sabrina_mercado@redlands.k12.ca.us Health
Morales Olivia olivia_morales@redlands.k12.ca.usá Englishá
Morris Jason jason_morris@redlands.k12.ca.usá á
Munoz Mike mike_munoz@redlands.k12.ca.us Asst. Principal
Murillo Jennifer jennifer_murillo@redlands.k12.ca.us Asst. Principal
Nicholas Shannon shannon_nicholas@redlands.k12.ca.us English
Noble Jennifer jennifer_noble@redlands.k12.ca.us á
Norris Sarah sarah_norris@redlands.k12.ca.us á
Nuno Norma norma_nuno@cry-rop.org Career Center/ROP
O'Day Mollee mollee_oday@redlands.k12.ca.us Counseling
Ordaz Justin justin_ordaz@redlands.k12.ca.us Mathematics
Orland Laree laree_orland@redlands.k12.ca.usá Counseling
Palmer Debbie debbie_palmer@redlands.k12.ca.usá Finance
Partain Jeff jeff_partain@redlands.k12.ca.usá English
Patalano Sam sam_patalano@redlands.k12.ca.us Scienceá
Petritz Carol carol_petritz@redlands.k12.ca.usá SDC
Pierce Owen owen_pierce@redlands.k12.ca.usá SDC
Porter Doug doug_porter@redlands.k12.ca.usá Mathematics
Quesada Michelle michelle_quesada@redlands.k12.ca.us Career Center Secretary
Quintero Deborah deborah_quintero@redlands.k12.ca.us Social Studies
Radoi Emil emil_radoi@redlands.k12.ca.usá Science
Rawls Paula paula_rawls@redlands.k12.ca.us Switchboard
Reed Megan megan_reed@redlands.k12.ca.us á
Regalado Crystal crystal_regalado@redlands.k12.ca.us Attendance
Rhodus Jennifer jennifer_rhodus@redlands.k12.ca.us SPED English
Rice Brian brian_rice@redlands.k12.ca.us English
Rice Jason jason_rice@redlands.k12.ca.usá Scienceá
Ridgway Tim tim_ridgway@redlands.k12.ca.usá Science
Rivera Stevi stevi_rivera@redlands.k12.ca.us á
Rogers Denver denver_rogers@redlands.k12.ca.us á
Saenz Denise denise_saenz@redlands.k12.ca.us á
San Pedro Joe joe_sanpedro@redlands.k12.ca.us Security
Schessler Rosalba rosalba_schessler@redlands.k12.ca.us ELL Counseling
Severo Deborah deborah_severo@redlands.k12.ca.us Career Centeráá
Sewell Ron ron_sewell@redlands.k12.ca.usá Psychologist
Sherman Lloyd lloyd_sherman@redlands.k12.ca.usá Performing Arts
Shinnerl Eva eva_shinnerl@redlands.k12.ca.usá Englishá
Sierra Frank frank_sierra@redlands.k12.ca.us Security
Slick Tom tom_slick@redlands.k12.ca.usá Counselingá
Smith Julia julia_smith@redlands.k12.ca.us Counseling
Spitzer Andie andie_spitzer@redlands.k12.ca.us Mathematics
Stark Ed ed_stark@redlands.k12.ca.usá Social Studiesá
Stark Rachel rachel_stark@redlands.k12.ca.us Attendance
Stevens Rita rita_stevens@redlands.k12.ca.usá Performing Arts/Vocal Music
Stoil Guy guy_stoil@cry-rop.org ROP/Video Productions
Tessitore Gary gary_tessitore@redlands.k12.ca.us PE
Tessitore Chalen chalen_tessitore@redlands.k12.ca.us PE
Tetreault Christina christina_tetreault@redlands.k12.ca.us á
Thompson Mark mark_thompson@redlands.k12.ca.usá Industrial Techá
Tilson Kelly kelly_tilson@redlands.k12.ca.usá Fine Arts
Tompkins Robert robert_tompkins@redlands.k12.ca.usá Scienceá
Toth Dawn dawn_toth@redlands.k12.ca.usá Scienceá
Tuers Melinda Melinda_tuers@redlands.k12.ca.usá Finance
Uithoven Linda linda_uithoven@redlands.k12.ca.us Mathematics
Valentine Pam pam_valentine@redlands.k12.ca.usá Fine Arts
Vanderfin Tara tara_vanderfin@redlands.k12.ca.us Science
Vaughn Pat pat_vaughn@redlands.k12.ca.us Counseling
Verdon Stephen stephen_verdon@redlands.k12.ca.us English
Warner Elizabeth elizabeth_warner@redlands.k12.ca.usá Secretary (McCue)
Washburn Scott scott_washburn@redlands.k12.ca.usá Mathematics
Whitmer Ken ken_whitmer@redlands.k12.ca.usá Mathematics
Wilson Angie angie_wilson@redlands.k12.ca.us English
Young Amber amber_young@redlands.k12.ca.us Secretary (Murillo)
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management